Everest is here for what you need, wherever and whenever you need it 24/7. We strive to exceed your expectations. Please contact any of our employees who are ready to assist.

Call us

Phone:  (718) 328-1004

Our location

 1150 Longwood Avenue  Bronx, New York, 10474

 Everest does not rent  materials for others to  install.

Email us

For Customer Service and All General Inquires Please contact Alison Connell
Alison@everestscaffolding.com

For Proposals, Installation or an Appointment on site: Alison Connell
Alison@everestscaffolding.com

For Permits/Insurance for Projects: Angel Valencia

Angel@everestscaffolding.com

For Accounts Receivable: Antonio Solis
Antonio@everestscaffolding.com

For Insurance Claims: Lorraine Clifford at
Lorraine@everestscaffolding.com

For Accounts Payables: Accounts Payables at
Payables@everestscaffolding.com

For Violations and Potential Employment: Angel Valencia
Angel@everestscaffolding.com

For Estimating:
Rene Nunez: Rene@everestscaffolding.com
Carlos Villanueva: Carlos@everestscaffolding.com
Israel Mora: Israel@everestscaffolding.com

Owner:
Christopher J. Downes - President: Jim@everestscaffolding.com
Everest Scaffolding, Inc., All Rights Reserved, 1150 Longwood Avenue, Bronx, NY, 10474 Tel: (718) 328-1004 Fax: (718) 328-0864